Skip To Main Content

Prep Soccer Schedule

2024-2025 Schedule

2024-2025 season schedule is coming soon.

September

Date

Opponent  Time Location Score Result 
Sat, Sept 2 Lancaster Elite (Exh.) 1:00PM Lancaster, PA -  
Thu, Sept 7 McDonogh 4:30PM Owings Mills, MD -  
Sat, Sept 9 Lenape 1:00PM Malvern, PA -  
Wed, Sept 12 TBD TBD Malvern, PA -  
Fri, Sept 15 IHC * TBD Malvern, PA -  
Sun, Sept 17 WRA @ Mainline Jamboree * 10:40AM Downingtown, PA -  
Wed, Sept 20 Perkiomen 4:00PM Pennsburg, PA -  
Fri, Sept 22 Kiski @ Classics Park * TBD Manheim, PA -  
Sat, Sept 23 West Nottingham  3:00PM Malvern, PA -  
T/W. Sept 26/27 TBD TBD TBD -  
Sat, Sept 30 Salesianum 3:00PM Malvern, PA -  

October

Tue, Oct 3 West Nottingham 4:00PM Colora, MD -    
Sat, Oct 7 Hoosac @ Northwood * 1:00PM Lake Placid, NY -  
Sun, Oct 8 @ Northwood *  1:00PM Lake Placid, NY -  
Tue, Oct 10 Appoquinimink 4:00PM Malvern, PA -  
Sat, Oct 14 Curley 11:00AM Baltimore, MD -  
Tue, Oct 17 Life Center 3:30PM Westampton, NJ -  
Sat, Oct 21 Woodstock @ WRA * 4:00PM Hudson, OH -  
Sun, Oct 22 High Mowing @ WRA * 9:00AM Hudson, OH -  
Wed, Oct 25 Hill 4:00PM Malvern, PA -  
Sat, Oct 28 TBD TBD TBD -  
 

November

Fri, Nov 3 PAISSA First Round TBD TBD -  
Tue, Nov 7 PAISSA Quarter-Finals TBD TBD -  
Thu, Nov 9 PAISSA Semi-Finals TBD TBD -  
Wed, Nov 15 PAISSA Finals TBD TBD -  
Fri, Nov 17 PPL Semi-Finals/Showcase * TBD TBD -  
Sat, Nov 18 PPL Finals/Showcase * TBD TBD -

 

* - Premier Prep League Games